Sea my Anemone…

Very Punny. Very, VERY Punny.

Fabulous Von Raptor - Sea Anemone

Fabulous Von Raptor – Sea Anemone

Sea anemones are like puns… you need to build up a tolerance. I suggest you start with some classic British comedies – that’d do it. 

Fabulous Von Raptor - Sea Anemone

Fabulous Von Raptor – Sea Anemone

I know short talons get readers… slightly crabby. They’re too short, but there’s no need to be salty.

Fabulous Von Raptor - Sea Anemone

Fabulous Von Raptor – Sea Anemone

Ok, done with puns. Phew. We got through it together. These talons though.

Fabulous Von Raptor - Sea Anemone

Fabulous Von Raptor – Sea Anemone

I adore teal and navy together, my college uniform was teal and navy. We even had unisex uniforms… very progressive for such a backwards institution. I mean, they didn’t allow nails or makeup… not even glitter. What is that?! 

Fabulous Von Raptor - Sea Anemone

Fabulous Von Raptor – Sea Anemone

Get the look, navy colour base on all talons but the feature – that one is teal. Layer on a white base, spotting in your desired pattern. Layer on fluro yellow and then pink. Voila. 

Fabulous Von Raptor - Sea Anemone

Fabulous Von Raptor – Sea Anemone

Love this look. Its practical and functional – but fierce as … not hell. As the abyss. The crushing abyss. I love the sea. I love these talons. I do not like Dolphins, but that my Darlings – is a story for another time.

I'm outta here, till next time.

I’m outta here, till next time.

Fabulous, x

So what you think, Darling?

Share your experiences with practical ocean themed awesomeness. No Sharking allowed.

2 thoughts on “Sea my Anemone…

Leave a comment